Nielson, Wojtowicz, Neu & Associates

  • Kevin Wojtowicz, AFSB
    Kevin Wojtowicz, AFSB
    Managing Partner & Surety Bond Specialist

    727.258.0810

    kwojtowicz@nielsonbonds.com

    Read Bio

  • Jack Neu
    Jack Neu
    Managing Partner & Surety Bond Specialist

    727.209.1808

    jneu@nielsonbonds.com

    Read Bio

  • Daniel F. Oaks
    Daniel F. Oaks
    Surety Bond Specialist

    813.786.0831

    doaks@nielsonbonds.com

    Read Bio

  • David R. Turcios
    David R. Turcios
    Surety Bond Specialist

    727.258.0806

    dturcios@nielsonbonds.com

    Read Bio

  • Emily Golecki
    Surety Bond Specialist

    727.209.1809

    egolecki@nielsonbonds.com

    Read Bio

  • Devin Phillips
    Devin Phillips
    Surety Bond Specialist

    727.209.1804

    dphillips@nielsonbonds.com

    Read Bio

  • Jessica Reno
    Jessica Reno
    Surety Business Development Manager

    727.258.0807

    jreno@nielsonbonds.com

    Read Bio

  • Tracey Brown-Boone
    Tracey Brown-Boone
    Commercial Surety Bond Manager

    727.258.0803

    tbrown@nielsonbonds.com

    Read Bio

  • Jennifer Spurway
    Jennifer Spurway
    Account Manager/Office Manager

    727.258.0809

    jspurway@nielsonbonds.com

    Read Bio

  • Jennifer Stephens
    Jennifer Stephens
    Account Manager

    727.258.0801

    jstephens@nielsonbonds.com

    Read Bio

  • Margie Schulz
    Margie Schulz
    Account Manager

    727.258.0802

    mschulz@nielsonbonds.com

    Read Bio

  • Trenton Saunders
    Trenton Saunders
    Account Manager

    727.258.0800

    tsaunders@nielsonbonds.com

    Read Bio

  • Susie Dent
    Susie Dent
    Account Manager

    727.258.0808

    sdent@nielsonbonds.com

    Read Bio

RETURN TO LOCATIONS