Nielson Hoover Group

  • Charles J. Nielson
    Charles J. Nielson
    Chairman of the Board / CEO

    305.722.2673

    cjnielson@nielsonbonds.com

    Read Bio

  • Olga Nielson
    Olga Nielson
    Vice President, Administration

    305.503.9109

    onielson@nielsonbonds.com

  • David R. Hoover
    David R. Hoover
    President

    305.722.2670

    dhoover@nielsonbonds.com

    Read Bio

  • Keith Nicholson
    Keith Nicholson
    Chief Financial Officer

    305.722.2678

    knicholson@nielsonbonds.com

    Read Bio

  • Mayelin Corporan
    Mayelin Corporan
    Accounting Department

    305.722.2667

    mcorporan@nielsonbonds.com

    Read Bio

  • Barbara Marrero
    Accounting Department

    305.722.2677

    bmarrero@nielsonbonds.com

    Read Bio

  • Tricia Coyle
    Tricia Coyle
    Accounting Department

    305.722.2668

    tcoyle@nielsonbonds.com

    Read Bio

RETURN TO LOCATIONS